Date: 07-Nov-2016

AGM - was held on 24th September 2017.

Mr. Vijaykar Mani and Mr. RobinThombre completed his second term, Ms. Tejaswini Banage and Dr. Alfred Edwardswere elected. Mrs. Prema Majumdar and Mr. Rajnish Ohol from the congregationwere elected to represent at the BDC.

 According to the Bye-Laws of the Constitution,each working member of a family are requested to kindly pay a minimum Rs. 100per month as their subscription and non working members above the age of 18yrs.are requested to pay whatever they can.